Help Me Name With Busty Brunette!

April 1st, 2014

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars :1 votes : 5.00/5
Loading...

busty brunette babe from erohub

Guys, I am trying to figure out what this busty brunette from FTVGirls name is. I found her while looking around Erohub.xxx for hot babes and now I cannot get her out of my mind!

So what is the deal with her? For starters I like her juicy big juggs. What a fucking beautiful set of knockers! OMG! Then there are her dick sucking lips. I can’t imagine what it would feel like to have her bestowing those luscious lips upon my throbbing cock!

In the end though it is all about the ass. Isn’t it always about the ass? She has a plus sized booty that is thick, yet firm. I’d pound that ass all night long. Cum blast after cum blast!

So leave me a comment below if you know who this bitch is.

Please!

Huge Juggs and A Nice Ass Upside Down

July 6th, 2013

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars :3 votes : 5.00/5
Loading...

vWD1cB0

Sometimes you see something and it is just so artistic that you have to say something about it. I don’t know about you, but I cannot touch my ass to my head like this girl apparently can. The really interesting thing is that in this position her juggs and ass have switched places, yet they look natural in their new position.

OK, back to work.

Sexy Babes With Juggs Waiting To Chat

March 25th, 2013

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars :1 votes : 5.00/5
Loading...
theberstever toxicgame
quuensquirt sex24hours

Remember those old days of 976 numbers? You would call looking for some lady with big tits and you would end up talking with some bitch that sounded a lot like your chain smoking aunt. Those days sucked ass!

These days you can actually see how hot the model with the big juggs is on the other side of the connection. Webcam sex chat is changing the way the world works.

For starters it is making it so well endowed babes with big tits can make cash on the side. They even have filters for the models so they can specifically filter out anybody in certain regions of the US or the world to keep from getting caught.

What this means is that there are more girls to choose from. Hot babes that otherwise would have never done something like this in their life. Be the benefactor and do so for free!

Juggs Cam Show With Boobs4CUM

November 13th, 2012

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars :1 votes : 5.00/5
Loading...

AdultSexCams.Xxx - Live Adult Sex Cams , Free Xxx Cam Chat Free Video Chat

You know, if my wife could clean up this good I wouldn’t be on these cam sites. Unfortunately she let herself go and she doesn’t even try anymore. I don’t blame her outright, but I will say that if she looked even half as good as the girls on adultsexcams.xxx I’d be in bed with her right now.

[ahem]

With my wife, not AdultSexCams.Xxx Boobs4CUM.

I will go on record right now as stating that a little tummy fat is just fine on a lady. A real lady. It is par for the course when you have a nice rack and a booty to go with it.

Here is a question for you. Have you ever had your dick sucked by a girl wearing lipstick or lip gloss? It is fucking amazing. There is something about the viscosity and the added suction that occurs when a girl is wearing some kind of lip balm. If you haven’t experienced it yet I suggest you go out and find somebody that will do it for you!

Divine Breasts Humongous Juggs

November 20th, 2011

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars :1 votes : 5.00/5
Loading...

8

There are juggs and then there are humungous juggs. Bianca and her natural K-cup juggs fall into the later category. Her tits are huge!

Even though she has humongous juggs Bianca’s tits are have a sweet sag and natural form you don’t often get with tits this big.

Devine Breasts finds the juiciest tits out there and brings them to your computer. The site updates daily and has everything from big tits to insanely large juggs. Take the tour and swim in the fluffy goodness!

Teen Paris Milan – Bikini Dance

September 22nd, 2011

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars :1 votes : 5.00/5
Loading...

11

This is one of my favorite pictures of Teen Paris Milan. It not only shows off her huge juggs, but it also shows off her exceptional ass.

She has some milky white huge juggs that I would love to make whiter if you know what I mean.  But after I take Teen Paris Milan and ass fuck her, then and only then will I give her a pearls necklace. 

Devine Taylor

August 22nd, 2011

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars :2 votes : 5.00/5
Loading...

DevinTaylor09

For the most part guys fall into two categories. One half enjoys naturally large juggs like those on Devine Taylor. I happen to fall in line with this group. We like our juggs natural and we don’t mind a little extra baggage that comes with the territory. The other group likes fake tits. I don’t know why, but I have never been a fan of fake tits!

I must not be alone here because somebody was searching for Devine Taylor and… I didn’t have any posts on her!

DevinTaylor07

Now I am not even going to try and deny that Devine Taylor has a lot of extra cushion for the push’in. She is one fluffy blonde babe for sure. I guess I have always been one of those guys that likes big things!

After all, who dreams of someday riding a bicycle? OK, maybe Lance Armstrong… But the rest of us dream of ocean liners, 747’s, big rigs, dump trucks, aircraft carriers… Get my point?

DevinTaylor10

So the next time you have a big juggs wonder like Devine Taylor staring at you from across the bar, remember, big girls need love too!

My Big Exgirlfriend

August 2nd, 2011

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars :1 votes : 5.00/5
Loading...

MyBigExGirlfriend03

So yeah… Somebody did a search her for My Big Exgirlfriend and I was a bit intrigued. What is this site of which you search, young padawan?

Turns out some guy created a site all about the girl on the right. Girls like the one on the left need not apply. Not that I wouldn’t let her suck my dick or put my cock in her ass, or anything like that… It’s just that she lacks a certain… thing… or things…

Namely… Juggs!

MyBigExGirlfriend01

My Big Ex GF is for the guys that like fluffy, spunky, girls sporting big juggs. They don’t mind a little belly roll here and there. It’s all just par for the course.

The site updates several times a week with stuff you probably won’t find anywhere else. Guys submit their ex-girlfriends pics and videos. Girls submit their own photos and videos, and some even do webcams!

MyBigExGirlfriend12

How would you like to be telling this heavenly beauty what to do?

MyBigExGirlfriend14

With one password you get unlimited access to My Big Ex-Girlfriend and all of it’s sister sites! All two of them! Amazing!

Actually… It is… Because lets face it, a site named Drunk Attention Whores is going to be cool no matter what! Plus, Teens Self Shot has a nice ring to it too!

Now these are keywords for the ninnies that come in here looking for big juggs, but can’t spell for shit! My big exgirlfriend, my big exgirlfriends, my big ex-girlfriend, my big ex-girlfriends, my big ex gfs.

Have a nice night!

Big Naturals Ruby’s Juggs

July 7th, 2011

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars :4 votes : 5.00/5
Loading...

Ruby Big Naturals Big tits

When you get tired of the fake cookie cutter stuff you turn to Big Naturals for some inspiration. Babes like Ruby have all natural fun sacks ready to smother your face and fat, puffy pussies ready to swallow your big cock!

Ruby caught a lot of flack being so "natural" back in high school, now it is her time to shine. She can’t believe how many guys pick her in the club over her petite friends. Hey, Ruby, real men prefer real women! Don’t ever forget that!

There are literally tons of real women with real juggs at Big Naturals and with your password you get access to all of the sites in the Reality Kings network. Enjoy Monster Curves, Big Tits Boss and more at no additional cost!

Download all you want. Stream all you want. The Reality Kings don’t play games and have no restrictions!

And neither should you!

Tits and Tugs – Brandy Talore

March 11th, 2011

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars :2 votes : 3.50/5
Loading...

posting_22543_x_xl

That right there is a whole lotta woman. Brandy Talore is used to getting what she wants whether or not the participant is willing. She doesn’t get man handled, she does the man handling!

Tits and Tugs features a vast assortment of naturally large breasted women. With juggs this big they have to shoot in HD just so they can capture them in their entirety. Everything is encoded to play on every video playing device known to man and some that are alien in nature. You can even stream the movies so the wife and kids don’t find videos all over your hard drive!

Grab a Tits and Tugs password and start enjoying the only site that has your back… and your front covered in titties!

Young Busty : Lesbian Juggs

October 28th, 2010

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars :3 votes : 3.67/5
Loading...
Youneg busty girl Youneg busty girl (2)
Youwwng busty girl Young bw girl

Every time I am at a party or in a club and two hot babes decide it is time to kiss my dick can’t take it. I lose all control and I need to find a place to sit down or something to hide my hardon with.

When those two babes are stacked with monster juggs, get out! I’ll whip out my cell phone and start rolling film. I don’t care who I piss off!

Luckily I don’t have to get my ass kicked every night for video taping someone else’s stacked hottie making out with a friend. I can enjoy this kind of sizzling porn in the privacy of my own home with Young Busty!

Not only do they have the world’s hottest lesbian babes, they have the hottest babes period! You get several sites in one with your password to Young Busty. They go solo and softcore, girl on girl (obviously) and guy on girl with the occasional threesome!

Imagine fucking two young hotties with thick juggs you can sink a cock into!

Busty Hailey – Maroon Sweater

September 21st, 2010

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars :4 votes : 4.50/5
Loading...

11

Say hello to Busty Haley, she is  real chick with real boobs.  they are definitely a nice set of juggs.  She fancies herself  an average chick with some very nice juggs.

Now to say that Busty Haley is average, is like saying Michael Jordan was a good basketball.  He wasn’t, he was arguably the best fucking player in NBA history.

So go over to average Busty Hayley’s and feel good about your self.  If she can believe that she is average, then you can believe you have a 10inch dick.

Sunny Leone : Big Juggs Indian Porn Star

August 14th, 2010

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars :2 votes : 3.50/5
Loading...

vid01

India has given the world many things, but one thing that stands out as the most beautiful is Sunny Leone. Her beauty shines like a diamond. She has big juggs, a soft, pink pussy and she doesn’t mind if you want to put it in her ass!

Sunny Leone has been making porn for seven years. Finding it all used to be a chore, but not anymore! Now you can get all of her content from her official site at SunnyLeone.com!

Big Tits Curvy Asses – Honey De Jour

July 21st, 2010

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars :5 votes : 3.60/5
Loading...

3

Hello my friends, I don’t know about you but I have never had such an immediate urge to go get some Honey until now.  Maybe I shouldn’t spend so much time at Big Tits Curvy Asses, nah that’s not it.

I do have to admit I have been having these strange urges and cravings since joining Big Tits Curvy Asses, just the other day I almost up and went to Teen Paris Milan, I confused the fuck out of the ticket agent.  Who ever heard that Milan was in Italy and Paris was in France, the funny part is I couldn’t really afford to go to either of those places anyway.  It was a fun conversation.

I have realized something about myself after this new relationship with Big Tits Curvy Asses and my new women just like Honey De Jour, this realization only came after and a two hour taxi ride searching for Club Katrin.  I think there might be a you tube video of what happened when the taxi driver found out i only had $10.00 on me, he is pressing charges so don’t ask me about it.

So I came to this sudden realization, either give up my new relationship or quit drinking.  So as of today I am a two month member of Big Tits Curvy Asses and in stage 1 of AA. 

Karla Spice – Topless Teen

July 15th, 2010

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars :3 votes : 5.00/5
Loading...

KarlaSpice09

Say hello to Karla Spice, now she doesn’t have the biggest juggs on the block, but you won’t find any nicer.  I thought it was time to give some props to a skinny chick with big tits.

Now Karla is one of my favorite models on the net, so I admit that I am biased when it comes to discussing her.  To be honest I spend a lot of time visiting Karla Spice when I am all alone, and half of me is without clothing.  Can you guess which half?

I am sure that you know which half is without clothing, because it is probably the same half that you currently have without clothing.  So I guess I will see you at Karla Spice, make sure to aim away from me. 

Page 1 of 3123